Reach Consulting Service

Consulting services for enterprises

We offer concrete support for the strategic and practical implementation of the REACH requirements. The following examples of our services aim to give an impression of our work and could serve as a basis for specific agreements.

  • Developing strategic options and decision support for
    – registration of substances and respective adaptation of the product portfolio
    – organization of purchase and sourcing of substances and mixtures
  • Establishing strategies for dealing with substances under authorisation and compiling authorisation applications and/or socio-economic analyses
  • Supporting the evaluation and organization of substitution processes
  • Advising on optimizing the communication in the supply chain
  • Ad-hoc consultation on different aspects of the REACH regulation.

In addition, we conduct in-house trainings or information events for companies on different topics, such as registration, authorisation or ‘substances in articles’. The agreed content is presented in an attractive and target-group oriented manner. 

To support cooperation between companies in the supply chain (horizontal or vertical) or e.g. to develop guidance on behalf of sector organisations, we offer neutral and competent moderation of related discussion processes. Moderation may also regard the structured compilation of conditions of use and/or risk management measures (e.g. in the context of spERCs or PROCs etc.) We regard it as particularly important in the related dialogues that the goals, tasks and potential conflicts of interest are clarified and made transparent for all involved parties.

REACH Beratung

Beratungsleistungen für Unternehmen

Wir bieten Unternehmen Unterstützung bei der strategischen und konkreten Umsetzung der REACH-Anforderungen. Im Folgenden sind einige Beispiele genannt, die einen Überblick über unsere bisherige Arbeit geben und als Anhaltspunkt für Gespräche dienen können.

  • Entwicklung von strategischen Optionen und Entscheidungsunterstützung für
    – die Registrierung von Stoffen und entsprechend Anpassungen des Produktportfolios
    – die Organisation des Einkaufs und Bezugs von Stoffen und Gemischen
  • Strategieentwicklung für zulassungspflichtige Stoffe und ggf. Erstellung von Zulassungsanträgen und/oder sozioökonomischen Analysen
  • Unterstützung bei der Prüfung und Organisation von Substitutionsprozessen
  • Beratung zur Optimierung der Kommunikation in der Wertschöpfungskette
  • Ad-hoc Beratung zu unterschiedlichen Fragestellungen im Rahmen von REACH

Wir kommen gerne zu Ihnen für kurze Trainings- oder Informationsveranstaltungen, z.B. zu den Themen Registrierung, Zulassung oder Stoffe in Erzeugnissen, und bereiten die gewünschten Inhalte in ansprechender und zielgruppengerechter Form auf.

Wir bieten eine fachkompetente und interessenneutrale Moderation von Kooperationsprozessen zwischen Unternehmen entlang der Wertschöpfungskette oder für Branchenverbände, z.B. um branchenspezifische Leitfäden zu erstellen, Informationen zu Anwendungsbedingungen und / oder Risikomanagementmaßnahmen zu strukturieren und zur Verfügung zu stellen (z.B. im Rahmen von spERCs / PROCs etc.). Besonders wichtig ist es dabei aus unserer Sicht, dass der jeweilige Auftrag, die Zielsetzung und die Loyalität der Partner in einem transparenten Verfahren für alle Beteiligten geklärt wird.